top of page

Middle & High School

005_Cain_Raymond_01.jpg

Ray Cain

Math & Science

rcain@mekeel.org

M. Darling.jpg

Marissa Darling
Math & Science 
mdarling@mekeel.org

012_Darling_Richard_01.jpg

Rich Darling
Philosophy
rdarling@mekeel.org

A. Davidson.jpg

Alex Davidson
History
adavidson@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Richard Wilkinson
History & Bible
rwilkinson@mekeel.org

Williams.jpg

Bill Williams

Science

wwilliams@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Montrá Wilson
Science
mwilson@mekeel.org

Jacobi.jpg

Amber Jacobi

Science & English

ajacobi@mekeel.org

McCarty.jpg

Matt McCarty

Bible

mmccarty@mekeel.org

Obrien.jpg

Nicole O'Brien

Math

nobrien@mekeel.org

Oppe.jpg

Dawn Oppe

History

doppe@mekeel.org

Doty.jpg

Emilia Doty
English
edoty@mekeel.org

Hadders.jpg

Emily Hadders
English & Spanish
ehadders@mekeel.org

Hussey.jpg

Paul Hussey
Math, Science & Bible
phussey@mekeel.org

Hvizdak.jpg

Erin Hvizdak
College Counselor & ESL
ehvizdak@mekeel.org

bottom of page