top of page

Middle & High School

Cain

Ray Cain

Math & Science

rcain@mekeel.org

Marissa

Marissa Darling
Bible, SAT Prep & FACS
mdarling@mekeel.org

Rich

Rich Darling
Psychology & Philosophy
rdarling@mekeel.org

Doty

Emilia Doty
English
edoty@mekeel.org

Hadders.jpg

Emily Hadders
English & Spanish
ehadders@mekeel.org

Paul

Paul Hussey
Math, Science & Bible
phussey@mekeel.org

Erin

Erin Hvizdak
College Counselor & ESL
ehvizdak@mekeel.org

Jacobi.jpg

Amber Jacobi
Science & English
edoty@mekeel.org

McCarty

Matt McCarty

Bible

mmccarty@mekeel.org

Obrien.jpg

Nicole O'Brien

Math

nobrien@mekeel.org

Oppe

Dawn Oppe

History, Bible & English

doppe@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Marya Rodriguez

Spanish

mrodriguez@mekeel.org

Towers

Mike Towers
History 
mtowers@mekeel.org

Williams.jpg

Bill Williams

Science

wwilliams@mekeel.org

Wilson

Montrá Wilson
Science
mwilson@mekeel.org

bottom of page