Middle & High School

Ray Cain

Math & Science

rcain@mekeel.org

Marissa Darling
Math & Science 
mdarling@mekeel.org

Rich Darling
Philosophy
rdarling@mekeel.org

Alex Davidson
History
adavidson@mekeel.org

Nicole O'Brien
Math
nobrien@mekeel.org

Dawn Oppe
History
doppe@mekeel.org

Debbie Rougier

Spanish

drougier@mekeel.org

Bill Williams

Science

wwilliams@mekeel.org

Paul Hussey

Math, Science & Bible

phussey@mekeel.org

Erin Hvizdak

English, ESL & Bible

ehvizdak@mekeel.org

Amber Jacobi

Science & English

ajacobi@mekeel.org

Matt McCarty

Bible

mmcarty@mekeel.org

Emilia Doty
English
edoty@mekeel.org

John Edwards

History & Bible

jedwards@mekeel.org

Sharon Hester

Math

shester@mekeel.org

Diane Humphrey 

Science & English

dhumphrey@mekeel.org