top of page

Support Staff

Bestvina.jpg

Carrina Bestvina
Food Services
food@mekeel.org

Biscossi.jpg

Becky Biscossi

Reception

bbiscossi@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Traci Brooks
Cleaning Services
tbrooks@mekeel.org

004_Bushman_Kathy_01.jpg

Kathy Bushman

Food Services

food@mekeel.org

006_Cecil_Somawatie_01.jpg

Somawatie Cecil

School Nurse

nurse@mekeel.org

D. Davidson.jpg

Deb Davidson

Business Office Assistant 

ddavidson@mekeel.org

Dell.jpg

Teresa Dell

Executive Assistant

tdell@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Laura Goode
Food Services
Food@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Patience Gully
Resource Room
pgully@mekeel.org

Hvizdak.jpg

Erin Hvizdak
Director of Admissions
ehvizdak@mekeel.org

010_Cook_Raymond_01.jpg

Raymond Irish
Building Maintenance 
rirish@mekeel.org

Kahler.jpg

Cathy Kahler

Office Manager

ckahler@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Sarah Keifer
Food Service 
food@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Shawn Logston
Speech
slogston@sgsd.net

Sasso.jpg

Michele Sasso

Classroom Aide

msasso@mekeel.org

Singleton.jpg

Andrea Singleton

Food Services

food@mekeel.org

bottom of page