Support Staff

Bestvina.jpg

Carrina Bestvina
Food Services
food@mekeel.org

Biscossi.jpg

Becky Biscossi

Reception

bbiscossi@mekeel.org

004_Bushman_Kathy_01.jpg

Kathy Bushman

Food Services

food@mekeel.org

006_Cecil_Somawatie_01.jpg

Somawatie Cecil

School Nurse

nurse@mekeel.org

D. Davidson.jpg
Dell.jpg

Teresa Dell

Executive Assistant

tdell@mekeel.org

010_Cook_Raymond_01.jpg
Kahler.jpg

Cathy Kahler

Office Manager

ckahler@mekeel.org

Raymond Irish
Building Maintenance 
rirish@mekeel.org

Deb Davidson

Business Office Assistant 

ddavidson@mekeel.org

Zeballos.jpg

Grisel Luquis
Cleaning Services
gluquis@mekeel.org

Rocco.jpg

Jackie Rocca
Food Services
food@mekeel.org

Sasso.jpg

Michele Sasso

Classroom Aide

msasso@mekeel.org

Singleton.jpg

Andrea Singleton

Food Services

food@mekeel.org