top of page

Support Staff

Bestvina

Carrina Bestvina
Food Services
food@mekeel.org

Becky

Becky Biscossi

Reception

bbiscossi@mekeel.org

Kathy

Kathy Bushman

Food Services

food@mekeel.org

Nurse

Somawatie Cecil
School Nurse
nurse@mekeel.org

D. Davidson.jpg

Deb Davidson

Business Office Assistant 

ddavidson@mekeel.org

Dell

Teresa Dell

Executive Assistant

tdell@mekeel.org

Goode

Laura Goode
Food Services
Food@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Patience Gully
Resource Room
pgully@mekeel.org

Erin

Erin Hvizdak
Director of Admissions
ehvizdak@mekeel.org

Ray
Cathy

Cathy Kahler

Office Manager

ckahler@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Sarah Keifer
Food Service 
food@mekeel.org

Raymond Irish
Building Maintenance 
rirish@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Shawn Logston
Speech
slogston@sgsd.net

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Scott Packard
Business Office
spackard@mekeel.org

Sasso

Michele Sasso

Classroom Aide

msasso@mekeel.org

Singleton.jpg

Andrea Singleton

Food Services

food@mekeel.org

bottom of page