top of page

Preschool & Elementary

Preschool & Elementary

Magil

Kristen Magil

Preschool Director

kmagil@mekeel.org

Porsha

Porsha Collins

Preschool Teacher

pcollins@mekeel.org

Jen

Jen Hussey

Preschool Aide

jhussey@mekeel.org

Kindergarten.jpg

Kandy Fairley

Kindergarten

kfairley@mekeel.org

Burhmaster

Nicole Buhrmaster

First Grade

nbuhrmaster@mekeel.org

Combs

Melanie Combs

Second Grade

mcombs@mekeel.org

Third.jpg

Jennifer Speulstra

Third Grade

jspeulstra@mekeel.org

Pardee

Debbie Pardee

Fourth Grade

dpardee@mekeel.org

Vincent.jpg

JeriAnn Vincent

Fifth Grade

jvincent@mekeel.org

bottom of page