top of page

Preschool & Elementary

Preschool & Elementary

Magil.jpg

Kristen Magil

Preschool Director

kmagil@mekeel.org

P. Collins.jpg

Porsha Collins

Preschool Teacher

pcollins@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Jen Hussey

Preschool Aide

jhussey@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Kandy Fairley

Kindergarten

kfairley@mekeel.org

BuhrmasterMekeel (1).jpg

Nicole Buhrmaster

First Grade

nbuhrmaster@mekeel.org

Combs.jpg

Melanie Combs

Second Grade

mcombs@mekeel.org

GettyImages-1193046540.jpg

Jodi Sluti

Third Grade

jsluti@mekeel.org

Pardee.jpg

Debbie Pardee

Fourth Grade

dpardee@mekeel.org

Vincent.jpg

JeriAnn Vincent

Fifth Grade

jvincent@mekeel.org

bottom of page