Preschool & Elementary

Preschool & Elementary

Magil.jpg

Kristen Magil

Preschool Director

kmagil@mekeel.org

P. Collins.jpg

Porsha Collins

Preschool Teacher

pcollins@mekeel.org

Agans.jpg

Kayla Agans

Kindergarten

kagans@mekeel.org

Gardner.jpg

Krystl Gardner

First Grade

kgardner@mekeel.org

Combs.jpg

Melanie Combs

Second Grade

mcombs@mekeel.org

Christensen.jpg

Renae Christensen

Third Grade

rchristensen@mekeel.org

Pardee.jpg

Debbie Pardee

Fourth Grade

dpardee@mekeel.org

Hadders.jpg

Emily Hadders

Fifth Grade

ehadders@mekeel.org